People

Faculty
Derrick Gordon
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
34 Park St, New Haven, CT 06519
derrick.gordon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-789-7645
Website
Nathan Hansen
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
34 Park St, New Haven, CT 06519
nathan.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-789-7645
Website
Urania Magriples
Associate Professor, Ob/Gyn
310 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3218
urania.magriples@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3091
Website
Staff
Jonathan Bailey
Community Liasion
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
jonathan.bailey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Valen Grandelski
Research Assistant, Partners in LIFE
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
valen.grandelski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Lauren Perley
Project Coordinator, CREW
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
lauren.perley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Postdocs and Fellows
Tashuna Albritton
Postdoc Fellow Epid/Public Health
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
tashuna.albritton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Students
Meghan Angley
MPH Candidate
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
meghan.angley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Jonathan Cruz
Visiting Student in Research, School of Public Health
135 College St, New Haven, CT 06510
jonathan_cruz@brown.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Elizabeth Genter
MPH Candidate
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
elizabeth.genter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Crystal Gibson
MPH Candidate
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
crystal.gibson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Abraham Killanin
Undergraduate Student
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
abraham.killanin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Jorge Ramallo Pardo
MD/MPH Candidate
jorge.ramallopardo@yale.edu
Tiffany Bell
Undergraduate Student
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
tiffany.bell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Devon Fiorino
Undergraduate Student
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
devon.fiorino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Alumni
Anna Divney
DrPH Student, The Graduate Center of the City University of New York
annadivney@gmail.com
Rachael Gerber
Senior Research Associate, New England Research Institutes (NERI)
9 Galen Street Watertown, MA 02472
rachaelgerber@gmail.com
Alex Murphy
Project Coordinator, Columbia University Medical Center
alexandrea.murphy@gmail.com
Cynthia Palmieri
Research Assistant II, Yale School of Public Health
55 Church St., Suite 801, New Haven, CT 06511
cynthia.palmieri@yale.edu
Phone: 203-764-9082