Alumni

Devon Fiorino's picture Devon Fiorino
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
devon.fiorino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Website
Tashuna Albritton's picture Tashuna Albritton
Postdoc Fellow Epid/Public Health
tashuna.albritton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Website
Crystal Gibson's picture Crystal Gibson
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
crystal.gibson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Website
Anna Divney's picture Anna Divney
DrPH Student, The Graduate Center of the City University of New York
annadivney@gmail.com
Website
Alex Murphy's picture Alex Murphy
Project Coordinator, Columbia University Medical Center
alexandrea.murphy@gmail.com
Website
Tiffany Bell's picture Tiffany Bell
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
tiffany.bell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Website
Jonathan Bailey's picture Jonathan Bailey
Community Liasion
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
jonathan.bailey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Website
Meghan Angley's picture Meghan Angley
MPH Candidate
135 College Street, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
meghan.angley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Website
Elizabeth Genter's picture Elizabeth Genter
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
elizabeth.genter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Website
Jorge Ramallo Pardo's picture Jorge Ramallo Pardo
MD/MPH
jorge.ramallopardo@yale.edu
Website
Cynthia Palmieri
Research Assistant II, Yale School of Public Health
55 Church St., Suite 801, New Haven, CT 06511
cynthia.palmieri@yale.edu
Phone: 203-764-9082
Website
Valen Grandelski's picture Valen Grandelski
Research Assistant, Partners in LIFE
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
valen.grandelski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Website
Lauren Perley's picture Lauren Perley
Project Coordinator, CREW
lauren.perley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6029
Website
Abraham Killanin's picture Abraham Killanin
135 College St, Suite 358, New Haven, CT 06510
abraham.killanin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Website
Rachael Gerber's picture Rachael Gerber
Senior Research Associate, New England Research Institutes (NERI)
9 Galen Street Watertown, MA 02472
rachaelgerber@gmail.com
Website
Jonathan Cruz's picture Jonathan Cruz
Visiting Student in Research, School of Public Health
135 College St, New Haven, CT 06510
jonathan_cruz@brown.edu
Phone: 203-785-5293
Website